Siberianos de Fuego's virtual tour is about visiting the place trough short videos where you can apreciate both our winter and summer activities. Also you can learn about mushing (sled dogs) and features of our breeds Siberian Husky and Alaskan Husky.

We are 25km away from Ushuaia, Tierra del Fuego, Argentina, and is South America's biggest sled dogs kennel with over 140 nordic dogs 

MEET YOUR GUIDE

 

Hello my name is Luciano I´m 23 years old and I was born in Ushuaia. I studied Social Communication In Cordoba. My favorite winter activity is mushing (dog sledding) and I really love dogs. 

I´m part of Siberianos de Fuego team, the biggest sled dog kennel of South America. In this place we  do sled tours pulled by dogs in winter. During summer we offer mini trekking with dogs.

 *****************************

 

AVAILABILITY (Shared tour): 

 

-March 27th: 4:30 pm (Argentina)

 

                 11:30 am (West Coast) / 2:30 pm (East Coast)

  

DURATION: 

 

45 minutes in total with answer and questions included

 

Conference App: GOOGLE MEET

 

You will get the link to access the virtual room via email before the tour.

 

  Check for availability on PRIVATE TOUR

 

 *****************************

 

CHECK THE TIME DIFFERENCE WITH OUR REGION

BOOK NOW !

*********************************** 

 

GET YOUR LINK TO ACCESS AFTER BOOKING

 

CLICK THE REGITER BUTTON DOWN BELOW AND FILL OUT THE FORM.

YOU WILL GET THE LINK TO ACCESS THE VIRTUAL TOUR BY EMAIL 


COMFORTABLE VANS

17 SEATER VANS.

***CONSULT FOR SMALL VEHICLES ( vans, mini vans and cars )***

 

__________________________