“Through the path of Buenos Aires Tango . Past, Present and Future."

 

Description of the tour: our home...Buenos Aires, the world capital of Tango and cradle of the best musicians and dancers of this urban music . Join us on a real tango experience, discovering its origin, evolution an present scene.

 

MEET YOUR GUIDE

 

I was born in Argentina 42 years ago and I´m a professional Tour Guide.

I have formal studies in Tourism and Anthropology and I have been traveling, guiding and leading groups all over South America since 1997.

Home for me is Buenos Aires, capital of Argentina.

I have a wife "Muriel" who is a journalist and Tango teacher.

We have two little kids, Dante and Vera (9 and 6 years old).

My career took me to places that I love, like Patagonia with its beauties: Perito Moreno Glacier, Torres del Paine National Park, Cape Horn, etc.

Also Antarctica, Iguazu Falls, Easter Island and many more. And noI want to share, virtyally, many of these places with you.

I am looking forward to meeting you virtually!

See you soon!

 *****************************

 

AVAILABILITY ( Shared tour ): 

 

-March 23rd: 4 pm (Argentina)

             11 am (West Coast) / 2 pm (East Coast)

 

 

 

DURATION:

 

1 hour plus 15 minutes for your questions

 

Conference App: ZOOM 

You will get the link to access the virtual room via email before the tour.

 

(We suggest to download ZOOM Free App. in advance)

 

  Check for availability on PRIVATE TOUR

 

CHECK THE TIME DIFFERENCE WITH OUR REGION

BOOK NOW !

*********************************** 

 

GET YOUR LINK TO ACCESS AFTER BOOKING

 

CLICK THE REGITER BUTTON DOWN BELOW AND FILL OUT THE FORM.

YOU WILL GET THE LINK TO ACCESS THE VIRTUAL TOUR BY EMAIL 


COMFORTABLE VANS

17 SEATER VANS.

***CONSULT FOR SMALL VEHICLES ( vans, mini vans and cars )***

 

__________________________